Cincheetahville! Phoenix The Wonder Dog!  | Celebrity CinCity | The Mutt & Guido!  |  View da Old Book!Sign da Book!View da New Book!

Sound links  at CinCity Featured Artists!
Back to Complete Etheridge Trade List!

Shes Back
WPLJ Summer Blast Off

1. Intro/Happy Birthday
2. Angels Would Fall
3. Enough Of Me
4. Im The Only One
Varies Tracks & Venues
5. The Letting Go
6. The Weakness In Me
7. Bring Me Some Water
8. Ready To Love
9. Maggie May
10. A Truthful Lullaby
11. Like The Way I Do